Serving the Central Arkansas Area

ASAP Personnel Services - Logo READ OUR REVIEWS
staff

Meet The ASAP Staff

ASAP Personnel Services was founded in 1988 to serve its founder's manufacturing needs for seasonal employees. The focus was to maximize production and minimize labor costs by bracing labor expense only when the labor force was required.

Name:  Charley Robertson

Title:  CEO

Name: Maxim Cabrera

Title:  Acct Manager

Contact: Mcabrera@asapworksforme.com

Name:  Kevin Fair

Title:  COO

Name:  Crystal Deltoro

Title:  Acct Manager

Contact:  Cdeltoro@asapworksforme.com

Name:  Katie Kinder

Title:  Acct Manager

Contact:  Kkinder@asapworksforme.com

Name:  Jonita Tatum

Title:  Acct Manager

Contact:  Jtatum@asapworksforme.com

Name:  Carol Agee

Title:  Acct Manager

Contact:  Cagee@asapworksforme.com

Name:  John Mills

Title:  Controller

Contact:  Jmills@asapworksforme.com

 

 

Name: Nayda Valladares

Title:  Acct Manager

Contact:  Nvalladares@asapworksforme.com

Name: Leticia Cigarroa

Title:  Operations Manager

Contact:  Lcigarroa@asapworksforme.com

 

 

Call us at 501-537-2727 to find out how we can help you.

012_K414_ASAP 028_K414_ASAP 032_K414_ASAP 035_K414_ASAP 042_K414_ASAP 049_K414_ASAP 052_K414_ASAP 058_K414_ASAP 060_K414_ASAP 043_K414_ASAP kristen

Name:  Kristen Burk

Title:  Acct Manager

Contact:  kburk@asapworksforme.com